Slow start to baseball season. Phillie open 1-2 with 1 good win , 1 good lose and a bad 1. We will get it together. E is having a lot of fun with the Red Wing, why we have baseball team with a hockey name I have no idea. He is doing so much better with mom out of the dug out.
Still thinking about the business idea. Got some more info but still not sure of what to do. I am sure I want to do something just not what yet. Hopefully it will come together for the best
No comments:
Post a Comment